1. We have added a Gift Upgrades feature that allows you to gift an account upgrade to another member, just in time for the holiday season. You can see the gift option when going to the Account Upgrades screen, or on any user profile screen.
    Dismiss Notice

Re-Districting v2.0

This mod expands the District system from Civ VI Vanilla with new districts and interactions.

  1. civ6fond

    civ6fond Chieftain

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2017
    Messages:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    This Mod is not working any more with the Civ 6 Australia Update installed. I really like this mod, so is there anything I can do?
     
  2. Rup

    Rup Chieftain

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2015
    Messages:
    86
    Location:
    India
    Is the model of every districts same ?
    I tried this mod at last after Australian summer patch and I found out that all the districts look very basic and same . Is it a bug or no ?
    I am not complaining at all . I am really thankful that you are working on it and I know how much time consuming it is to do all those stuffs :)
     
  3. Chiya

    Chiya Chieftain

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2016
    Messages:
    22
    You know this mod hasn't been updated right? Before Summer patch, modtools didn't exist, so adding custom graphics was impossible. Fishery will look like a Harbor, Cantina Quarter will look like a Commercial Hub and so on. Without modding tools, the custom districts had to be based on existing districts and then were modified from thereon out.

    Now the tools are out, so custom graphics would be possible. But that doesn't mean this mod will get them - Not everyone is able to make new graphics from scratch. I'd just wish the mod was updated so that it would work properly with Australia patch, as according to a poster above, it does not work properly in the new patch.
     
  4. Rup

    Rup Chieftain

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2015
    Messages:
    86
    Location:
    India
    I didn't know what it wasn't updated tbh :)
    But yeah I do understand that !
     
  5. anansethespider

    anansethespider Chieftain

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2016
    Messages:
    289
    Gender:
    Male
  6. Skaz881

    Skaz881 History Major

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2013
    Messages:
    1,347
    Location:
    Crystal Lake, Illinois, USA.
    Is it possible to make at least some of the new districts not require population like the Aqueduct?
     
  7. Happiness

    Happiness Chieftain

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2016
    Messages:
    58
    Does this mod still work after the recent patch?
     
  8. bladex

    bladex Chieftain

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2010
    Messages:
    1,346
    i was using it today
     
  9. lonebluepaladin

    lonebluepaladin Chieftain

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2018
    Messages:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    the Game will not start with this mod for me. I click play now and after loading for a min it kicks me to the main menu.
     

Share This Page