• Gaian stats

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Well I think it's pretty balanced :-)

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

JMN4444

Chieftain
Faction: Disciples of Cleanliness
I'll admit it, I'm a noob at creating factions. I tried making a faction with a certain cartoon character as the leader just for fun. It just so happens that I made it somewhat too overpowered :undecide:. To list a few things:
  • It is based on the Lord's Believers, therefore it has the 25% attack boost; the bases are the same (albeit white).
  • Impunity from Fundamentalism.
  • +1 Probe retained
  • -2 Research, -1 Planet and +2 Support removed in exchange for +2 Efficiency -2 Police and -1 Morale (Some Gaian variables :))
  • Starting tech: Biogenetics
  • Free Recycling Tanks at every base

Randomstuff.png

Judging from the looks of it, it looks like I made another progenitor faction, but human :blush: (Or bird in this case :lol:)
(Also got some issues regarding the pink spots somehow :confused:)

Any tips on how to balance it out?

Last edited:
Get rid of the free recycling tanks. In my SMACX AI Growth mod, I have defanged the Progenitor factions in many ways. They have to build recycling tanks just like anyone else.