WW2 ground units

OK, thanks anyway. I'm working on a heavy arty diorama of sorts, but it this case, will have to stick to 2D stuff from Hogg.

Ozymandias - Yes as a matter of fact I do. I have been advised by counsel to describe my purposes and motives regarding the lollipop/playground incident as purely altruistic, innocent... and not at all involved with the seizure of younglings for the pageboy trade, occasional cannibalism and maybe building a fort. :ack:

Ozymandias - Yes as a matter of fact I do. I have been advised by counsel to describe my purposes and motives regarding the lollipop/playground incident as purely altruistic, innocent... and not at all involved with the seizure of younglings for the pageboy trade, occasional cannibalism and maybe building a fort. :ack:

Right, I forgot: in the immortal words of Chico Marx, "There is-a no Sanity Clause."

:D ,

Oz

Hello All,
I'm brand new to moding and a WWII history buff. I have to say this collection of units is amazing! My compliments you did a fabulous job.

Hello All,
I'm brand new to moding and a WWII history buff. I have to say this collection of units is amazing! My compliments you did a fabulous job.

Welcome to CFC :) The best way to search for units etc. to d/l is the Downloads database.

Cheers,

Oz

More than 200 units only here?!?! :wow: And they are all great!?!?
Are you a man or a machine!?

But you could have put the sounds, lazy!! This means more work for me and less to you!! :gripe: :wallbash:

UHEUheuHE!! This units inspired my WWII mod!!

But you could have put the sounds, lazy!! This means more work for me and less to you!! :gripe: :wallbash:

Yeah, Wyrmshadow's incredibly lazy. He's only created 1100+ units with full animations. Hell, he should be making your whole mod for you because he's so lazy right now. :rolleyes: