A Iceland map for Civ 5!

This is my first attempt at mapping for Civ 5, and I decided to create a map of my own homeland: Iceland!

Here is a map of Iceland itself and then the map from the editor:

EDIT: Note that editor screenshot is outdated and that all of the plains in the middle have been replaced with tundra.

I know it isn't perfect, but I am not very good at copying real and complex geography into game editors so bear with me!

Still, I did put (as far as I know) all of the major mountains, as well as all of the rivers mostly correctly into the game. Also, the glaciers are there as well. :D

I haven't put any resources or starting positions into the map yet by the way. Also, speaking of which, how do I play the map after it is finished and upload it so that other can download it from the game's internal mod browser? :confused:

Features:

-A new playable map for 3-4 players.
-A fairly detailed and a accurate map of Iceland.
-Natural resources located on places that are sort of realistic and also adds some strategy and challenge into the map.

EDIT: Central plains replaced with tundra.
EDIT: Forests added.

EDIT: Here is a new in-game screenshot!

Map looks pretty good. Very accurate in terms of coastline and terrain types. However, I would suggest making the terrain more diverse and interesting, even at the risk of losing realism. An easy way to make the mod available would be to upload it to the database here on the site. If you are looking to upload it to the ingame browser, you can probably find a way how to do it here - http://forums.civfanatics.com/showthread.php?p=9682679#post9682679 . Good luck, this map seems like one that would be interesting to play.