[NFP] [advice] Which beliefs should I pick in this situation?

kaspergm

Deity
I would like to have some advice from some of the more experienced and competitive players on a game I started yesterday. I'm still fairly new to playing in Deity, and this game turned out quite differently than my normal games.

Settings: Indonesia, "Continents and islands" map, all-standard settings (standard size, normal speed, disasterlevel 2, 8 civs, reduced city states to 12 I think).

Background: I roll a start that's not too inspiring and actually figure I will not play this game through, but then on something like turn 3, I roll a relic in a goody hut, and obviously things look a little but more interesting. I get Religious Settlements for the free settler, and shortly after encounter Germany as my nearest neighbor. I get the opportunity to steal a settler from him, so I DoW, take the settler, spam a number of archers and warriors and also take one of his towns, and while I'm taking that one he settles another town behind that one which then flips to me from loyalty. However I can't take Aachen from him (walls + archers do too much damage), so I make peace with him. Seeing that Stonehenge is not build at this point (probably the Real Strategy mod that messes things up here, I activated that for the first time), I decide to go for it just for fun, and actually manage to build it. So this is my current situation:
Spoiler :
upload_2020-7-19_11-23-23.png

Question 1: Should I found my religion now, or should I wait 3 turns? Having build Stonehenge, I can found my religion now, which will give me second picks on all beliefs. One religion has been founded (Feed The World, Mission Houses), but that still leaves several of the tasty founder beliefs. However, I don't have a holy site build yet, but will have one finished in 3 turns, so will it be better to risk someone taking one of the nice beliefs, but wait to have my second city convert for free, allowing me much faster spread?