1. We have added a Gift Upgrades feature that allows you to gift an account upgrade to another member, just in time for the holiday season. You can see the gift option when going to the Account Upgrades screen, or on any user profile screen.
    Dismiss Notice

Civilopedia Doesn't work

Discussion in 'Bugs and Crashes' started by ExcaliberDG11, Jun 14, 2019.

  1. ExcaliberDG11

    ExcaliberDG11 Chieftain

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2018
    Messages:
    4
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Pasadena, Tx
    Every time I click on the civilopedia option in the menu or the icon in a game, it doesn't do anything.
    Any fix to this?
     
  2. Toffer90

    Toffer90 C2C Modder

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2011
    Messages:
    5,872
    Location:
    Norway
    Something is probably wrong with your installation of C2C.

    Are you on latest SVN?
    Someone might have messed up something in the last couple of SVN commits but I doubt it.
     
    Last edited: Jun 14, 2019
    Thunderbrd likes this.
  3. Dancing Hoskuld

    Dancing Hoskuld Warlord

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2004
    Messages:
    23,167
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Canberra, Australia
    It is very slow especially when looking at buildings.
     
  4. ExcaliberDG11

    ExcaliberDG11 Chieftain

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2018
    Messages:
    4
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Pasadena, Tx
    I installed it manually, by putting the C2C folder in the mods folder so I dont think anything went wrong there. also I dont have an SVN
     
  5. ExcaliberDG11

    ExcaliberDG11 Chieftain

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2018
    Messages:
    4
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Pasadena, Tx
    Ok, so I decided to reinstall C2C and the Civilopedia works now.
     
  6. JosEPh_II

    JosEPh_II TBS WarLord

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2007
    Messages:
    15,440
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Western IL. cornfields
    Good for you! :thumbsup:
     

Share This Page