[GS] Game crashed with Indonesia unique improvement mod

iieeann

Chieftain
Hi, i am new to using mod 2 days ago. Before this for years i directly alter the base xml file but i am sick of after every update the files are reset.

I use the same format for Kurgan (Scythia unique land improvement) and Kampung (Indonesia unique water improvement) as below. For Kurgan it works, but it crashed for Kampung.

Original xml lines for both Kurgan (base game) and Kampung (DLC) are as below, they look like having the same structure.
Code:
<Improvement_YieldChanges>
    <Row ImprovementType="IMPROVEMENT_KURGAN" YieldType="YIELD_GOLD" YieldChange="3"/>
    <Row ImprovementType="IMPROVEMENT_KURGAN" YieldType="YIELD_FAITH" YieldChange="1"/>
</Improvement_YieldChanges>

<Improvement_YieldChanges>
    <Row ImprovementType="IMPROVEMENT_KAMPUNG" YieldType="YIELD_FOOD" YieldChange="0"/>
    <Row ImprovementType="IMPROVEMENT_KAMPUNG" YieldType="YIELD_PRODUCTION" YieldChange="1"/>
</Improvement_YieldChanges>

What I tried to mod:-
Code:
INSERT OR REPLACE INTO Improvement_YieldChanges (ImprovementType, YieldType, YieldChange) VALUES
 ('IMPROVEMENT_KURGAN', 'YIELD_GOLD', '3'),
 ('IMPROVEMENT_KURGAN', 'YIELD_FAITH', '2'),
 ('IMPROVEMENT_KURGAN', 'YIELD_SCIENCE', '1'),
 ('IMPROVEMENT_KURGAN', 'YIELD_PRODUCTION', '4'),
 ('IMPROVEMENT_KURGAN', 'YIELD_FOOD', '2'),
 ('IMPROVEMENT_KAMPUNG', 'YIELD_FOOD', '2'),
 ('IMPROVEMENT_KAMPUNG', 'YIELD_PRODUCTION', '4'),
 ('IMPROVEMENT_KAMPUNG', 'YIELD_GOLD', '2'),
 ('IMPROVEMENT_KAMPUNG', 'YIELD_FAITH', '2'),
 ('IMPROVEMENT_KAMPUNG', 'YIELD_SCIENCE', '1');

The error code is as below:-
Code:
[Gameplay] ERROR: UNIQUE constraint failed: Improvement_YieldChanges.ImprovementType, Improvement_YieldChanges.YieldType
[Gameplay]: While executing - 'insert into Improvement_YieldChanges('ImprovementType', 'YieldType', 'YieldChange') values (?, ?, ?);'