1. We have added a Gift Upgrades feature that allows you to gift an account upgrade to another member, just in time for the holiday season. You can see the gift option when going to the Account Upgrades screen, or on any user profile screen.
    Dismiss Notice

How to add civilizations.

Discussion in 'Rhye's and Fall Modmods' started by DylanAraki, Mar 12, 2011.

  1. DylanAraki

    DylanAraki Chieftain

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2010
    Messages:
    105
    Location:
    Canada
    Okay so I know other people most likely have posted this, but I'm too lazy to look for it, so, A-how do you replace a civilization with another one, and B-how do you just add another one in general.

    Because I'm planning a mod-mod with a new start date, 1800 AD, but I want to add more American civ's.
     
  2. merijn_v1

    merijn_v1 Black Belt

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2008
    Messages:
    5,563
    Location:
    The city of the original vlaai
  3. DylanAraki

    DylanAraki Chieftain

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2010
    Messages:
    105
    Location:
    Canada
  4. Jarkov

    Jarkov Chieftain

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2010
    Messages:
    158
    Actually, if you look for a thread in here called RFC Koreans, you will find a txt file in the first post, in which I documented all the steps for adding a new civilization.
     
  5. DylanAraki

    DylanAraki Chieftain

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2010
    Messages:
    105
    Location:
    Canada

    Okay so in the art section you need to find or make a picture for it (example the unique building.)
     

Share This Page