Modders, please help with these ideas!

Juggalotus

Chieftain
I am not a modder. I have very little coding experience (aka, none at all), but I have been a fan of Civ since Civ II and I've played every game since. I am extremely impressed with Civ VI and the mods that are out there now, though I feel there are some things that can be added or changed. What follows are my ideas which I would love to see coded by someone who knows more about what they are doing.

1) Ocean/Sea Names - In the same vein as continents, I feel the larger bodies of water should have names. Also, discovering said bodies of water could help certain techs.

2) Religious Unit Healing - I feel this would be rather simple to do. I hate having inquisitors and other units protecting my cities from other religions, yet after theological combat they can not heal. I feel they should be able to heal while in a city or holy site of the appropriate religion.

3) Religious Belief Tree - A mod featuring a belief tree similar to tech and civics trees would be very interesting, along with additional policies appropriate to the beliefs. I feel this should somehow rework the entire current religion belief system.

4) Natural Disasters - This idea was inspired by the thought that there should be volcanoes in addition to mountains. The tile could act the same as mountains, being impassable and providing the same adjacency bonuses. However, there should be some sort of randomized timer on them, giving close cities a realm of danger. In addition, earthquakes, meteor strikes, tsunami's, and hurricanes could be implemented.

5) Weather - This idea goes along with #4 above, a weather system that could affect unit movement, terrain growth (Deserts, Rain Forests, etc) could provide real-time changes to the map and possibly damage cities.