Problem with BXP content

GRD

Chieftain
Sorry to start a new thread,but both the BXP and the Leaders of VD threads are a little old so I am a little afraid of not getting an answer if I post there.

I have BAT v.3.0.1 and BTS v.3.19. I've installed both the MEE and the Leaders of VD packs. They both seem to work fine except whenever I first meet any the new Leaders there is no diplomacy text. I checked the XML files, and there is diplomacy text written for all the new leaderheads. I also checked the XML for the CIV4DiplomacyInfos and as far as I know, all the correct tags seem to be there (however, I have very little knowledge of XML, just what I've learned from a few tutorials). I was wondering if anyone else has had the same problem and knows how to fix it.

Thanks in advance.

Empty diplomacy text typically means that the diplomacy events I added to BUG are missing yet another case. :( Can you please follow the instructions in the Troubleshooting page in my sig and post the contents of both PythonErr.log and PythonDbg.log once this happens again? Thanks!

Sorry to start a new thread,but both the BXP and the Leaders of VD threads are a little old so I am a little afraid of not getting an answer if I post there.

I have BAT v.3.0.1 and BTS v.3.19. I've installed both the MEE and the Leaders of VD packs. They both seem to work fine except whenever I first meet any the new Leaders there is no diplomacy text. I checked the XML files, and there is diplomacy text written for all the new leaderheads. I also checked the XML for the CIV4DiplomacyInfos and as far as I know, all the correct tags seem to be there (however, I have very little knowledge of XML, just what I've learned from a few tutorials). I was wondering if anyone else has had the same problem and knows how to fix it.

Thanks in advance.
You will always get a response if you post in the BXP thread. :)