WoC Player Manual

TAfirehawk

WoC Team Manager
This is the initial manual for the players to know what is changed and added.

Attributes of Modules is here:

Attachments

• WoC Manual - Excel.zip
    51.9 KB · Views: 759
Start of a full manual is here:

Attachments

• World of Civilization Manual v0.100.doc
    56 KB · Views: 1,122
Hi,

maybe I just overlooked it somewhere or maybe it just isn´t there.

A manual how to get WoC running WITH unloaded Mods.

A step by step info on how to make it work, so far I tried copying the files to the Modules folder as well as leaving them in the Unloaded Modules folder.

I would really appreciate some info on this.

Thank you.

Cheers

PS: I am no XML professional of any sort, meaning I am a layman, and would thus really appreciate a simple how-to.

Hi,

maybe I just overlooked it somewhere or maybe it just isn´t there.

A manual how to get WoC running WITH unloaded Mods.

A step by step info on how to make it work, so far I tried copying the files to the Modules folder as well as leaving them in the Unloaded Modules folder.

I would really appreciate some info on this.

Thank you.

Cheers

PS: I am no XML professional of any sort, meaning I am a layman, and would thus really appreciate a simple how-to.

Things load from Modules and do not from anywhere else.....simply move files. If you are adding something new, then the MLF files need updated.

And until this hits v1.00, we won't have much of any instruction as there is no reason to explain how to use v.91 when everything could change before v1.00

K, did that, moved stuff from custom to normal folder that are not named "custom", after hours of playing I get a loadfreeze, meaning I can scroll but it just says "waiting for other civilizations", gave up after 1 hour of "waiting", tried several times, still haven´t got a clue why this happens.