Barricade

redhulkz

Prince
Joined
Oct 31, 2002
Messages
346
Location
Singapore
i messed up with barricade rules

with a barricade, the enemy unit is forced to stop on the barricade square. so is it true
if the enemy must stop on barricade square, then don't they have defence bonus instead ?

in my mind , i thought enemy is forced to stop outside the barricade before it can attack in next turn.

which is true.

can some one tell mi in layman terms ?
 
The should have the defensive bonus that the terrain provides, nothing more. Fortresses, and I'm guessing barricades, defensive bonus' only apply to the civ where the fortress/barricade is present.

Unless it's in open territory, then it would be first come first served.
 
Back
Top Bottom