from rules
"Europe ends at provinces KOM, LEN, MOS, and SEV"
does that mean that THOSE 4 provinces are still in Europe, and that i'll get the eropean bonus for them??? or are they the first ones that are outside europe?
another question:
can the hovercrafts (fast land unit) claim more then one territory per turn?
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.