1. We have added a Gift Upgrades feature that allows you to gift an account upgrade to another member, just in time for the holiday season. You can see the gift option when going to the Account Upgrades screen, or on any user profile screen.
    Dismiss Notice

Load problems

Discussion in 'Civ4 - Rhye's and Fall of Civilization' started by bigmeat, Aug 20, 2006.

  1. bigmeat

    bigmeat The weapon of choice

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2004
    Messages:
    786
    Location:
    San Diego
    when I go into warlords and load the mod (going to advanced, loading it it, etc...) the game closes and the splash screen appear and goes away, but the loading bar for the game never appears. Is this mod not ready for warlords yet, I installed it to my warlords mod folder in my root folder, and i can't think of anything I did wrong. Rhye's 24 civ map loads just fine
     
  2. Elhoim

    Elhoim Iron Tower Studio Dev

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2004
    Messages:
    1,954
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    San Isidro, Argentina.
    It is not ready for Warlords...
     
  3. McA123

    McA123 Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2006
    Messages:
    541
    Location:
    NS, Canada
    It's meant for regular Civ 4. A Warlords release will be available after the current project is finished.
     
  4. Prestidigitator

    Prestidigitator Chieftain

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2006
    Messages:
    587
    Location:
    Is this a trick question?
    ... 4-5 builds later. ;)
    (hopefully)...
     
  5. bigmeat

    bigmeat The weapon of choice

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2004
    Messages:
    786
    Location:
    San Diego
    thanks, is there an approximate time that the mod will be available
     
  6. Prestidigitator

    Prestidigitator Chieftain

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2006
    Messages:
    587
    Location:
    Is this a trick question?
    Like I said above...
     

Share This Page