1. We have added a Gift Upgrades feature that allows you to gift an account upgrade to another member, just in time for the holiday season. You can see the gift option when going to the Account Upgrades screen, or on any user profile screen.
    Dismiss Notice

Moddb site

Discussion in 'Civ4 - Dragonia II Mod' started by Darque, Nov 12, 2007.

  1. Darque

    Darque Chaotic Lord of Dragonia

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2004
    Messages:
    1,147
    Location:
    Illinois
  2. graywarden

    graywarden King

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2007
    Messages:
    819
  3. rocklikeafool

    rocklikeafool Warmaster

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2008
    Messages:
    2,416
    Location:
    Wherever there's Tequila...
    @greywarden
    Might be kinda cool. But it could potentially end up overpowered.
     
  4. graywarden

    graywarden King

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2007
    Messages:
    819
    humm could be. might be worth testing to see how much balance it would effect.

    another option might be to script it as a custom game choice option.

    maybe a nice little challenge for the fearless leader..... ???
     
  5. rocklikeafool

    rocklikeafool Warmaster

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2008
    Messages:
    2,416
    Location:
    Wherever there's Tequila...
    Good thoughts. Yeah, maybe we should test it. Let's put it in on assembla.
     
  6. graywarden

    graywarden King

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2007
    Messages:
    819
  7. rocklikeafool

    rocklikeafool Warmaster

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2008
    Messages:
    2,416
    Location:
    Wherever there's Tequila...
    For our mod? Or FfH? Huh...Lemme check.
     
  8. graywarden

    graywarden King

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2007
    Messages:
    819
    I assume by the context of the thread that when you install the mod, it creates the game option in your custom game menu for any civ4 game or mod.
     
  9. rocklikeafool

    rocklikeafool Warmaster

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2008
    Messages:
    2,416
    Location:
    Wherever there's Tequila...
    Hmm...ok. Well, maybe I'll try it. Not sure I'll like it tho.
     
  10. Ursi

    Ursi Chieftain

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2008
    Messages:
    1
    Hi

    I just downloaded Your MOD and it doesnt work. Civ4 crushes when i start new game with this mode. Any game. Single or multi, custom scenario on play it now.

    I have Civ4 + BTS path 3.13 Windows Vista 64 Premium

    I have Civ4 Pl but i changed to english version before i run Dragonia mod. I dont know what to do.

    Instalation:

    I tried to unpack to BTS MOD directory but it was some acces problem so i unpacked to desktop and then moved to this folder. After that i unpacked patch 2.01 but nothing changed.

    I dont know if dragonia has its own initial page but i still have BTS page when i run that mode.

    Any help?

    Now i'm downloading again dragonia + patch + media + 7zim to try unzip directrly to mod directory as someone suggested few post before. I hope it will help.
     

Share This Page