Small bug fixes

Before Rhye comes back from Japan, here's a couple fixes for the most annoying "bugs":

1. Wheat, sheep and cow will no longer appear on mountains (changed RFCUtils.py)
2. No more native conquerors (somehow Rhye thought to make the natives old world--changed Consts.py)
3. Ethiopia, Mali, Maya now have their old number of settlers to allow possible UHV. (changed RiseandFall.py)

Obviously, I'm no expert, so use at your discretion. (I can't upload .py files, so I rarred them).

If somebody can generate code for RFCUtils.py to randomly add either a stone or marble to the 3000BC civs that usually have it in RFC, that would be great.

Edit: I'm deleting my files in favor of onedreamer's correct fixes: see below.

Thanks!
About the resource placement, how does it work exactly? Does it just remove resources from mountains, or does it place them somewhere near?

No, apparently the code checks if you're a medieval European civ, and then checks around your spawn site and if it's a grassland or plains without a bonus, it puts a cow there (or wheat for Netherlands). All I did was to add the criterion not to put anything on mountains. There's still a conflict though: once it puts the cow there, the Dutch or Portuguese can't get wheat on that tile.

I think the other problem about occupying core areas is that Rhye seems not to have changed the constants in const.py regarding core areas (in fact they shouldn't be constants anymore since core areas should be random), and hence if you spawn in the "right" areas (e.g. I spawned south of China as Mongolia) you get your criterion fulfilled automatically.

thanks AP. Downloading now to try it out.

This may sound like a dumb question, but how do I add this code? Do I replace the original?

@Umarth

I replaced the python files with your files, and loaded up a game. Egypt and Babylon have no stone or marble anywhere near them. In fact Babylon starts in the middle of a desert.