Small & Tiny Earth for RoM

ComradeKristov

Warlord
This includes 2 variations of a tiny and small earth map. Tiny with 10 preset civs & with 15 preset civs. Small with 11 preset civs & 27 preset civs. This is meant for us with slower computer to be able to enjoy a nice Earth Map. I've been playtesting these maps for a couple of months. I don't think there are any too overpowered starting positions. I hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoyed making it. Any constructive criticism is welcome.
Updated with three different variations of the maps. Added one with only time victory. One has all victories enabled. The last has all victories enabled with no revolutions. Oh and if your going to use this on or for any scenerios or anything pm me.

Attachments

• South America.jpg
    South America.jpg
    192.4 KB · Views: 857
  • Asia.jpg
    Asia.jpg
    226.7 KB · Views: 765
  • Old World.jpg
    Old World.jpg
    263.3 KB · Views: 832
  • North America.jpg
    North America.jpg
    211.6 KB · Views: 613
  • Small And Tiny Earth Only time victory.zip
    44.9 KB · Views: 272
  • Small And Tiny Earth Only time victory.7z
    18.5 KB · Views: 233
  • Small and Tiny Earth with all victories.zip
    45 KB · Views: 500
  • Small and Tiny Earth with all victories.7z
    18.6 KB · Views: 299
  • Small and Tiny Earth with no revolutions.zip
    45.1 KB · Views: 288
  • Small and Tiny Earth with no revolutions.7z
    18.6 KB · Views: 212
This sounds like a good idea! Petition Afforess or Zappara to include it in one of their official packs :)

They look really beautiful, well done.

Awesome! is there a Standard sized map with 35 civs?

How do you swap leaders? I want to swap Elizabeth with Henry VIII

EDIT: and get other victory conditions then Time and swap to a different time speed