1. We have added a Gift Upgrades feature that allows you to gift an account upgrade to another member, just in time for the holiday season. You can see the gift option when going to the Account Upgrades screen, or on any user profile screen.
    Dismiss Notice

Small & Tiny Earth for RoM

Discussion in 'RoM Scenarios and Maps' started by ComradeKristov, Mar 4, 2010.

1. ComradeKristov

ComradeKristov Chieftain

This includes 2 variations of a tiny and small earth map. Tiny with 10 preset civs & with 15 preset civs. Small with 11 preset civs & 27 preset civs. This is meant for us with slower computer to be able to enjoy a nice Earth Map. I've been playtesting these maps for a couple of months. I don't think there are any too overpowered starting positions. I hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoyed making it. Any constructive criticism is welcome.
    Updated with three different variations of the maps. Added one with only time victory. One has all victories enabled. The last has all victories enabled with no revolutions. Oh and if your going to use this on or for any scenerios or anything pm me.

Attached Files:

2. Arakhor

Arakhor Dremora Courtier Moderator

This sounds like a good idea! Petition Afforess or Zappara to include it in one of their official packs :)

3. Antmanbrooks

Antmanbrooks Chieftain

They look really beautiful, well done.

4. civ_king

civ_king Deus Caritas Est

Awesome! is there a Standard sized map with 35 civs?

How do you swap leaders? I want to swap Elizabeth with Henry VIII

EDIT: and get other victory conditions then Time and swap to a different time speed

5. ComradeKristov

ComradeKristov Chieftain