Mitchum
Deity
You may only use 1 of the 2 boats.
I may have to call a foul on myself.
FYEO
Spoiler :
When I initially read this, I thought it meant that we couldn't "galley chain" the Marine from the Galleon to the Transport, thus saving several tiles (3 up and 3 back) of movement points for the Transport on T0. So, I used the Galleon to scout ahead of the Transport, which had to moved back three tiles to pick up the Marine. The Transport quickly caught up to the Galleon, so I only got about 5 turns use out of the Galleon advanced scouting trick.
So, technically I did use both boats but my Marine was only ever on one of them.
So, technically I did use both boats but my Marine was only ever on one of them.
I await your ruling, most humble, lenient and merciful Yoshi!
