The Spanish Reconquista (RCQ)

Discussion in 'Civ3 - Completed Scenarios' started by LouLong, Mar 25, 2005.

  1. SuperKidNic1

    SuperKidNic1 Chieftain

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2007
    Messages:
    76
    Location:
    California
    Hola, Seniors:D!!! This scenario is very good!! Gracias:goodjob: It truly represents the true Spanish War against the Moorish Bandits.:goodjob: But, ci senior why France. The French Kingdoms did not support us!!:mad: We were helped by England!!!:mad: I do not think you have got the scenario right...:( I have not tried it out, but I was wondering what things need to be installed on this scenario???:confused: because it might have bugs or errors and it might not work.:( So if the creator or someone else told me I will figure it out.:) So adios seniors, and senioritas:D :cool:
    PS I do not why they are talking about China. They are just a little bit crazy;)
     
  2. Kizlyk

    Kizlyk Chieftain

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2008
    Messages:
    15
    Hi LouLong, I wonder if you are still around? I would like to ask you several questions about this scenario

    First of all, I played two of your scenarios recently - about 7 years war, and the great armada. They are great, I really enjoyed playing them :)

    However, there were quite some number of bugs in TGA scenario, and I had to restart my games several times because of that - wasted some time, a pity... And I only started playing this scenario, and noticed some similar bugs here too, i wonder if this last version was tested? So if you are still here, I would describe some bugs to you - maybe you will help to get rid of them, thanks :)
     
  3. Almeydah

    Almeydah Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    When I run this scenario i get a message :"Missing entry in Scenarios\..\Scenarios\Rconquista\texto\PediaIcons.text"
    ICON_BLDG_HUERTA_Technics
     
  4. Node60

    Node60 Prince

    Joined:
    May 27, 2015
    Messages:
    331
    Location:
    West Siberia
    I will assume that you have no archive of the main file of it a mod. Naturally, without its contents mod it won't be launched.
     
  5. Thrust123

    Thrust123 Prince

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2004
    Messages:
    383
    Gender:
    Male
  6. jiikoo

    jiikoo Warlord

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2006
    Messages:
    186
    Location:
    Finland
    i have the main file.
     
  7. Thrust123

    Thrust123 Prince

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2004
    Messages:
    383
    Gender:
    Male
  8. jiikoo

    jiikoo Warlord

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2006
    Messages:
    186
    Location:
    Finland
    I have to found a upload site and right now i have not the files with me. Maybe 30 - 31.12.2016.
     
  9. Thrust123

    Thrust123 Prince

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2004
    Messages:
    383
    Gender:
    Male
    Fine thanks, case you find and want to reupload I suggest https://sabercathost.com/ which is the one I am using for my mod. Only accepts maximum 50 MB per file which is why my mod is a two file download -same zip file in two parts-
     
  10. jiikoo

    jiikoo Warlord

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2006
    Messages:
    186
    Location:
    Finland
    Last edited: Jan 4, 2017
  11. Node60

    Node60 Prince

    Joined:
    May 27, 2015
    Messages:
    331
    Location:
    West Siberia
    The first link doesn't work for me:

    It isn't possible to get access to the website

    The website file.town has unexpectedly broken off connection.
    ERR_CONNECTION_CLOSED
     
  12. jiikoo

    jiikoo Warlord

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2006
    Messages:
    186
    Location:
    Finland
    the second link works. Grab it before 48 hours.
     
  13. Node60

    Node60 Prince

    Joined:
    May 27, 2015
    Messages:
    331
    Location:
    West Siberia
  14. Thrust123

    Thrust123 Prince

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2004
    Messages:
    383
    Gender:
    Male
    Thanks for the last link, in russian cannot understand how to download...
     
  15. Node60

    Node60 Prince

    Joined:
    May 27, 2015
    Messages:
    331
    Location:
    West Siberia
    Hey, here everything is simple, is solved in couple of clicks at random.

    Just in case I provide the illustrated instruction :)





    PS. You didn't deal with the Chinese file hosting services! :)
     
    Jarovid likes this.
  16. Nintendohomie

    Nintendohomie Chieftain

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2016
    Messages:
    43
    my game always crashes in the 1300's... has anyone experienced this problem
     

Share This Page