I'm wondering if this is possible. I was playing a silly hot seat game which involved excessive reloading on my part......so I just kept saving over the autosaves. Then, not thinking about it, decided to try something different with a different game and, of course, ended up clearing out the autosaves. So my options are to try to restore the lost autosaves...or redo about five hours worth of turns. Serves me right for reloading, I guess.