• Civilization 7 has been announced. For more info please check the forum here .

City-States List...

Thorburne

Centurion
O.K... I'm getting a little nervous. Out of 24, there are now 18 City-States listed on Arioch's Well of Souls Analyst site leaving 6 left to be named. Still no sign of Troy!

To make matters worse, it looks like they are going to be a bit harder to mod in than they were in Civ V. Not only do they have their own special Bonus, but they apparently have their own special icon as well. I'm not an artist and NO good at that. Unless they provide a stock of generic icons to choose from when modding in new city-states (which I doubt). And I DO hate being one of those people who bug more experienced modders "Hey... can you make this for me? PLEEAAASSSEEE????"

Anyway, I really hope that they add Troy! With 6 "slots" left, it could still happen... I don't see why not! Anybody have any thoughts for the remaining 5 (after Troy)? There does seem to be a mystery science one...

O.K... I'm getting a little nervous. Out of 24, there are now 18 City-States listed on Arioch's Well of Souls Analyst site leaving 6 left to be named. Still no sign of Troy!

To make matters worse, it looks like they are going to be a bit harder to mod in than they were in Civ V. Not only do they have their own special Bonus, but they apparently have their own special icon as well. I'm not an artist and NO good at that. Unless they provide a stock of generic icons to choose from when modding in new city-states (which I doubt). And I DO hate being one of those people who bug more experienced modders "Hey... can you make this for me? PLEEAAASSSEEE????"

Anyway, I really hope that they add Troy! With 6 "slots" left, it could still happen... I don't see why not! Anybody have any thoughts for the remaining 5 (after Troy)? There does seem to be a mystery science one...

You want an icon? I can get you an icon by 3 o clock.