1. We have added a Gift Upgrades feature that allows you to gift an account upgrade to another member, just in time for the holiday season. You can see the gift option when going to the Account Upgrades screen, or on any user profile screen.
    Dismiss Notice

.::: new unit: VP Troopers

Discussion in 'Civ3 - Multi-Figure Units' started by oiled snake, Apr 16, 2004.

  1. Martinek

    Martinek Chieftain

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2004
    Messages:
    14
    Location:
    Bonn
    I put it in game but this green was still there and it's really disturbing.
    Does it work with Snoops Terrain Mod? Maybe that's the problem. (Or this german version of the game :sad: )
     
  2. kulade

    kulade Deity

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2003
    Messages:
    4,545
    The graphics modpacks don't matter, It could possibly be the german version difference...
     
  3. oiled snake

    oiled snake Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2004
    Messages:
    51
    Location:
    Brazil
    "this green" that you say means the shadows?
    Well, i did several test before post it here, and there was any kind of troubles.
    As Kulade said, it could be a problem on german version, but i can't say rightly, in fact. I've tested it on an english version of the game.
    :confused:
     
  4. kulade

    kulade Deity

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2003
    Messages:
    4,545
    EDIT: nevermind
     
  5. Manny Kant

    Manny Kant Metaphysician

    Joined:
    May 19, 2004
    Messages:
    151
    Location:
    Forest Park, IL, USA
    1) Didn't notice any problems.
    2) Awesome unit. That'll teach those primitive (yet elite) units for trying to take a Colonial city. :lol:
     
  6. oiled snake

    oiled snake Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2004
    Messages:
    51
    Location:
    Brazil
    lol
    thx man!
    ;) :goodjob:
     
  7. Spart

    Spart Ohhhh Shiny

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2004
    Messages:
    88
    Location:
    Where ever I want.
    LOOKS good, good, good!!
     
  8. spartian345

    spartian345 Chieftain

    Joined:
    May 16, 2005
    Messages:
    2
    pretty tight how do you make units
     
  9. spartian345

    spartian345 Chieftain

    Joined:
    May 16, 2005
    Messages:
    2
    ;) :confused: :goodjob: pretty tight how do you make units
     
  10. Blue Monkey

    Blue Monkey Archon Without Portfolio

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2005
    Messages:
    11,122
    Location:
    Timeless Isle
    The link is broken. Does anyone have this unit? It can be re-uploaded to the db.
     

Share This Page