Pfeffersack
Deity
I thought that this has already been fixed with one of the official patches, but it seems to be still possible that a vassal (militarily acquired, if it matters) demands from a third party to cancel deals with its master. Can anyone confirm this? I failed to to create a save of the turn before, but I guess it will be easy to check if that is still possible with the current rules. If it is this way, I would rate it at least as counter-intuitive - in RL, I would expect the master declaring war on its vassal for this (as it is a kind of treachery).