Request for civilization

Hello guys!
My name is Vinicius, I live in Brazil.
I have tried to make a civilization to have fun playing "roleplay" style, but I have been more angry than anything.
In Civ5 I was able to build a complete civilization, but my friends and I bought Civ6 and did not have time to relearn all the functions and mechanics.
I'm a nurse and I work in the city's emergency mobile service (ambulance), so I do not have much free time.

Moderator Action: Post edited, no public request for paid job please. Gedemon

The civilization would be: modern Brazil, led by Lula da Silva, with two or three units and unique constructions, unique abilities for the country and the leader, and customized images, not 3d sprites, only the static images.
Someone interested?

Sincerely, Vinicius.

Last edited by a moderator:
Do you have any plans for what those units, infrastructure, abilities, etc, might be? Because if you already know what you want, it's not a huge amount of work to get them functioning in the game (I say as the new expansion comes out, knowing nothing about modding for it yet). If you do, you mind detailing them here, or at least working versions of them?

I have in mind almost everything, just don't know what can and what can't be implemented due to the limitations of the modifiers.
For now I only have the Vanilla version, but I plan to buy the DLC.
I'm on my 24-hour shift today, so as soon as I get home I'll pass the specs.
Thanks.

I have in mind almost everything, just don't know what can and what can't be implemented due to the limitations of the modifiers.
For now I only have the Vanilla version, but I plan to buy the DLC.
I'm on my 24-hour shift today, so as soon as I get home I'll pass the specs.
Thanks.

This is out of topic, but I'm a bit surprised 24-hour shift also exist there. We're trying to get rid of this system gradually here.

@Gedemon