1. We have added a Gift Upgrades feature that allows you to gift an account upgrade to another member, just in time for the holiday season. You can see the gift option when going to the Account Upgrades screen, or on any user profile screen.
    Dismiss Notice

when is release in usa?

Discussion in 'Civ5 - General Discussions' started by jimkirk, Sep 21, 2010.

  1. jimkirk

    jimkirk Prince

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2003
    Messages:
    528
    Location:
    brooklyn, n.y.
    its 2:45 am 9/21/10 should it be available on steam already? i pre ordered it from them
     
  2. Brota

    Brota Warlord

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2005
    Messages:
    242
    10 AM EDT 9/21. About 7 hour 15 min from now.
     
  3. lietkynes

    lietkynes Hello sword !

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2002
    Messages:
    883
    Location:
    Rome
  4. JakeCourtney

    JakeCourtney Villain

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2005
    Messages:
    545
    Location:
    Liberty, IL
    Pwned.
     
  5. Xzylvador

    Xzylvador Warlord

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2008
    Messages:
    145
    Where is it?!!
    I'm in the EU, woke up early today. I know the game won't be out here for another 3 days, but I figured "It's 1AM in NY right now, that mhas to mean the game has launched and I can download the demo!"...
    Come on, I can't wait any longer!
    I have to get me some valium.
     
  6. Maniacal

    Maniacal the green Napoleon

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2005
    Messages:
    18,778
    Location:
    British Columbia, Canada
    LOL! I always have to laugh when people start freaking out at midnight. Games usually don't come out EXACTLY on time.
     
  7. HamTard

    HamTard Warlord

    Joined:
    May 12, 2006
    Messages:
    295
    Location:
    Canada
    6 or 7 hours to go
     
  8. HamTard

    HamTard Warlord

    Joined:
    May 12, 2006
    Messages:
    295
    Location:
    Canada
    North America:

    September 21 @ 10am EDT (New York, Toronto, Fake Virginia, Miami)
    September 21 @ 9am CDT (Chicago)
    September 21 @ 8am MDT (Denver)
    September 21 @ 7am PDT (California, Washington)
    September 21 @ 11am ADT (Nova Scotia) [fixed: Thanks Canucker]

    Worldwide: September 24 @ 00:00 UTC

    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil : September 23 @ 21:00
    Buenos Aires, Argentina : September 23 @ 21:00
    Reykjavik, Iceland : 00:00
    London, UK : 00:00
    Berlin, Germany : 02:00
    Johannesburg, South Africa : 02:00
    Jerusalem, Israel : 02:00
    Warsaw, Poland : 02:00
    Rome, Italy : 02:00
    Helsinki, Finland : 03:00
    Moscow, Russian Federation : 03:00
    Cairo, Egypt : 03:00
    Tehran, Iran : 03:30
    Mumbai, India : 05:30
    Beijing, China : 08:00
    Perth, Australia : 08:00
    Tokyo, Japan : 09:00
    Sydney, Australia : 10:00
     

Share This Page