Then why is the English Leader saying that you 'liberated' one of their cities?
This is very embarrassing, I did some investigation among my old files and I found that the annoying Jap, after all, is right... In the distant turn 6, India apparently infringed the house rule (is liberating a city the same as gifting a city? If so, it was an infringement). The insignificant and stupid city of Chehalis was conquered and liberated to the English, as per below screenshots:
Why it did happen?? I don't remember at all, but for sure the mediocre Indian Commander, who is still learning the Alphabet Tech, forgot this house rule....So, what will be the consequence/punishment?? Will I have the right for a lawyer?
**message to the Russian**: India is very flattered by the Russian compliments about India's power and about the description of the Indian situation. But these Russians are very hard to understand... On one hand, they send an invitation for a party and even offer the Vodka... On the other hand, they are sending messages and appeals to everybody as if they are afraid of receiving the guests... Please, Mr. Russian, make a decision. Shall we go to the party or shall we stay at home?? We are planning to bring curry (you may like it).
Concerning America, the Russian gentleman is not quite right about his statements... India is a very good friend of America... India is offering America an excellent and cheap opportunity to expand its territory and India will not step in if the Americans decide to go for the grab... India is leaving all the Russian lands for America to take. And in an all war scenario it's better to have a weak neighbor (the closest one), rather than a strong one...
**message to America**: Kindly excuse the incident this turn... a stealth bomber clashed with an old fighter, but without casualties fortunately (not very stealth this bomber...).
India is also keen to strength future collaboration with the Americans.