Forum Needs Sig. Pics!

black inferno

Chieftain
:borg: If you agree that this forum need signature images, please post here!
Sig Pics are fun, and people can look at someone's sig pic to know who they are without looking at their username. Also, if You know the name of an administrator on this site, please post his/her username.(i'm a noob to this site, look at my posts):borg:

If you mean things like the image under my username - you can have your custom avatar once you are registered for 30 days and have 30+ posts (no spamming please ;) ).
THE administrator of this site is Thunderfall but if you want to suggest things may I suggest the Site Feedback subforum?

oh and [party]Welcome to CFC:band:

He means pictures contained within the signature portion of everypost, not avatars. And I've seen signature pics go absolutely insane, with people posting one line responses to threads and their signatures taking up the whole page. Unless there's some means of limiting that kind of insanity, count me against it.

Moderator Action: Thread moved to SiteFeedback

Sig Pics are fun, and people can look at someone's sig pic to know who they are without looking at their username. Also, if You know the name of an administrator on this site, please post his/her username.(i'm a noob to this site, look at my posts):borg:

First of all - :eek: You don't know who Thunderfall is?!?!?!?!? :p

Secondly: Sig pics are just an annoyance and distraction when your trying to read a post (and take up alot of space).

We should incorporate sig figs into the post count system. One sig fig. That'll stop "+1 PC"ers.

While we're at it, we should use scientific notation.

NO!! Images in sigs are easily the most annoying thing on Internet forums. I simply hate them. They totally ruin the look of a forum.

We should incorporate sig figs into the post count system. One sig fig. That'll stop "+1 PC"ers.