Gedemo's civilizations

my civs for civ 6

  1. Gedemo

    Gedemo Cacique

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2008
    Messages:
    651
    Location:
    France
  2. Gedemo

    Gedemo Cacique

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2008
    Messages:
    651
    Location:
    France
  3. Gedemo

    Gedemo Cacique

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2008
    Messages:
    651
    Location:
    France
  4. N7Zebracakes

    N7Zebracakes Chieftain

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2017
    Messages:
    25
    Gender:
    Male
    Gedemo, is it possible to put your city states in a collection on Steam, to download them all at once? And the same for your Civs? Would be much easier for the end user to open a collection a sub to all (or click what they want from a list), rather than go through and do them one by one. Love the work overall, and hope you keep putting out quality items! :)
     
  5. Snaff

    Snaff Chieftain

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2016
    Messages:
    21
    Gender:
    Male
    Whoa there Gedemo, +2 Production and +1 Culture on lumber mills? That Shu city state is on steroids.
    Forested Hills are +3 PROD, +1 from the Lumber mill already and + another 1 if it's on a river. That city state would pump it up to 7 Production!
    I like the idea of a city state buffing lumber mills but that seems a bit un-balanced.
     
  6. Arsene

    Arsene Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    for me the attila dont work
     
  7. Gedemo

    Gedemo Cacique

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2008
    Messages:
    651
    Location:
    France
    As far as I know, the hunnic civ conflicts with mods like "More unit" and a few others.
     
  8. Jazzzzzzzy

    Jazzzzzzzy Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2018
    Messages:
    6
    Does anyone have a direct link for some of these? Much appreciated, thanks!
     
  9. DeepSoul

    DeepSoul Warlord

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2011
    Messages:
    158
    You make quality custom Civs. Can you make one for Byzantine Empire, with Theodora as leader?
     
  10. Gedemo

    Gedemo Cacique

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2008
    Messages:
    651
    Location:
    France
    Last edited: Aug 19, 2018
  11. Frère Rémi

    Frère Rémi Chieftain

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2018
    Messages:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi!

    First, sorry for my bad english (thank you google trad) and thank you for your great mods!

    I have a question, sorry if it's stupid:

    I believe that the trait:
    "Grande Armée": All units have a -1 reduced maintenance cost." does not work.

    When I look at my finances, I pay and maintain all my military units (naval, land, close combat, ranged combat, regiments, armies ...) at the normal price whatever the time and technologies unlocked.
    .
    I misunderstood the "Grande Armée" trait or is there a problem?

    I have all the dlc and I play with your mod Napoleon.

    Thank you again for your great work!
     
  12. Gedemo

    Gedemo Cacique

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2008
    Messages:
    651
    Location:
    France
    Thanks! I forgot a line of code that I had erased. It's fixed now.
    I added a picture on the steam page that illustrates this part of the trait: you see in in the top left corner the empire'expenses = 0. There are 2 piquemen and 1 archer on the map: those units should cause a -3 if it was Catherine, but thanks to the trait of Napoleon, it remains to 0.
    Thanks for your feedback!
    Gedemo
     
  13. pluk

    pluk Chieftain

    Joined:
    May 7, 2009
    Messages:
    3
    HI Gedemo,

    I have the Napoleon mod but when I try to play him, I get a game error and I cannot load it. I have turned off all other mods and I have Rise and Fall. How do I get the mod to work?

    By the way, your Napoleon mod looks really good and I hope I can get it to load for me.

    Thanks.
     
  14. Gedemo

    Gedemo Cacique

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2008
    Messages:
    651
    Location:
    France
    Last edited: Aug 28, 2018
  15. Civfan1981nyc

    Civfan1981nyc Chieftain

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2016
    Messages:
    40
    Gender:
    Male
    I also cannot play with Napoleon. Even when it is the only mod enabled. Love your work! Thanks
     
  16. Gedemo

    Gedemo Cacique

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2008
    Messages:
    651
    Location:
    France
    Did you notice some error messages in the logs files?
     
  17. Gedemo

    Gedemo Cacique

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2008
    Messages:
    651
    Location:
    France
  18. Civfan1981nyc

    Civfan1981nyc Chieftain

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2016
    Messages:
    40
    Gender:
    Male
    Thanks Gedemo! Can’t wait to try newest mod! Have you ever thought about adding a civ (Vatican city, Israel) that focuses entirely on spreading their religion? Would be a fun change. Their bonuses could help coax AI civs into launching holy wars. Love your stuff!
     
  19. Gedemo

    Gedemo Cacique

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2008
    Messages:
    651
    Location:
    France
  20. Gedemo

    Gedemo Cacique

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2008
    Messages:
    651
    Location:
    France
    Last edited: Sep 10, 2018

Share This Page