how connect space with earth after astrogation constellation? picture

tramwajg

Warlord
hey, I continued last save in transhuman era, and now I'm thinking to figure out how connect space areas with earth by trade routes? I remember in past it was possible to build solar trajectory in between, did something change? astrogation constellation is researched, but magsail worker still can't build, and cislunar worker can't enter orbit plots

Attachments

• solar route.png
    solar route.png
    3.9 MB · Views: 181
I'm rather confused why do you even have all those cavemen still alive, lol.
which cavemen?:D I sometimes leave starting tribal guardian for whole game, haha

which cavemen?:D I sometimes leave starting tribal guardian for whole game, haha
You: Score - 66k. Cities - 150.
Others: Score - 1k. Cities - 10.
So why are they all still alive, loool?
I mean, I also sometimes play without taking over the world, but in your case it's just ridiculous, lol.

I'm quite slow in wars, however entertaining to watch these ballista elephants and siege onagers attacking advanced shielding:D it's highest possible difficulty in game too, but still, AIs are doing better than they used to. There's some point when having like 150 cities, that conquering more makes quantity of micro unbearable, also I'm using alt click to add buildings to queues in every city, and later than atomic era queues become very complex due to prerequisites (such as: after conquering new city, can't queue everything in single turn, but must do it separately, like, university, research labs from various areas like biology or microbiology, etc.) I would probably keep conquering more in later ages, if managing cities on different stage of development was easier. If I only have 150 cities on earth and past atomic era not adding more, I can easily build everywhere anything new that is recently researched, by alt+click on capital city