In turn 143 C3B was caught doing a double move (see the Turn 143 thread). I have reported this to the UN and FortyJ asks if we want to have the admins examine it.
Do we ?
Do we ?
FortyJ said:Is this an official complaint, and if so, are you requesting that the admins review the game and rule on this action?Rik Meleet said:Not that it matters a lot anymore, but I want to point out that CFC has played the turn and while saving the game we saw -yet another- C3B illegal action.
An Immortal came storming out of the jungle; hence an -illegal- double move. See the rules 3.4