TheNemesis666
Warlord
double post, sorry.
in turn 26 the c.warrior moved onto the roaded tile and was going to pillage next turn. The following turn I decided not to pillage as it felt exploitive, as far as the puppet strings issue goes. Is this kind of action dissallowed in GoTM rules? I understand anything that feels exploitive is discouraged even if it is not already stated. What do you guys think? (or admins if you are reading)
in turn 26 the c.warrior moved onto the roaded tile and was going to pillage next turn. The following turn I decided not to pillage as it felt exploitive, as far as the puppet strings issue goes. Is this kind of action dissallowed in GoTM rules? I understand anything that feels exploitive is discouraged even if it is not already stated. What do you guys think? (or admins if you are reading)