What do you think could be added to the game?

monotonous

Chieftain
Hey guys :) I have been looking at the old threads and there were many interesting discussions about this game in the past but not too many recently. So what do you want to add to this game? I'm a peaceful builder in nature, so I always wanted to see more elements on this aspect. These are what I think would be good additions:

Wonders -
Olympic - +3 culture. Enable Olympic event, must have at least eight stadiums. Country who built this wonder gets to host the first Olympic. (Olympics are held every four turns, the holding country receive extra commerce over the next four turns)

Small Wonder -
Entrepreneurship - Must have 10 factories and 10 stock exchanges, must under democracy (good way to buff democracy xD), enable a new leader: Entrepreneur

City Improvement -
Stadium - +1 happy face +1 commerce +1 culture
Agricultural Machinery - Double the city's food production
Corporation - +2 commerce + 2 shield +1 culture (only the one built by the entrepreneur create culture). Can only be built by an entrepreneur or another corporation. After five turns, another corporation will be automatically built in a random city. After 50 turns, Corporation can be built in another country. A city can have multiple corporations.

Tech -
Transportation - Cities now can transport food or shield in exchange of commerce with another city (edit: if they were connected by railroad). (I think this one is the most important and realistic)

New Leader -
Entrepreneur - After Entrepreneurship was built, every turn there's a small chance an entrepreneur might born. Entrepreneur can build a corporation in its city.

New Event -
Immigration - Every turn there's a small chance an unhappy citizen will move to another democratic country with higher culture or gdp per capita.