A Stargate Mod for Civ4 is needed

ModSercherTex

Chieftain
Hi, I am a big Stargate fan and I have been looking for a Stargate Mod for Civ4. I have found a lot of Stargate stuff for Civ3, like the Stargate SG-1: The Battle At Dakara Beta Mod and a hole lot of units meant for Stargate Civ3 Mods. I also found an unfinished Civ3 Mod (New Stargate Mod Atlantis, and SG1), but the closest thing I found for Civ4 was a scenario that only had the original members of SG-1 as civilization leaders.

So getting to the point of this thread I propose that we create one. I have set up this thread for people to deposit Mod/Scenario parts like units, buildings, maps, etc. Then we can combine them to create a hole Mod and/or Scenario out of them. You can also deposit completed Mods/Scenarios. I will organize the information as it comes in. I am new at this so most of the work will have to be dun by others until I get the hang of it. So tell your friends that like to create new Mods/Scenarios and try to get them to help. The more people working on this the better.

Before this thread even gets started I would like to thank all that contribute to it even if all they do is ask others to help. So thanks.

This is where the list will be and I will try to update it at least once a week. Also I will be giving credit to the people that submit stuff by adding their name next to what they added on the list.

Hear is a download link for some doable zipped pictures from the Web that may help.
(download Pictures.zip)

Mods

Scenarios

Ideas for Mods/Scenarios
1.) An all Goa'uld Scenario submitted by ModSercherTex
2.) Stargate SG-1 Series Scenario submitted on page 4 by Crayton

Units

Buildings/Cities

Maps

Tech Trees

Tech

Movies

Leader heads

Civilizations

Other Parts

Ideas for Parts
1.) Goa'uld leader heads' eyes glow submitted by snipperrabbit!!