1. We have added the ability to collapse/expand forum categories and widgets on forum home.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Photobucket has changed its policy concerning hotlinking images and now requires an account with a $399.00 annual fee to allow hotlink. More information is available at: this link.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. All Civ avatars are brought back and available for selection in the Avatar Gallery! There are 945 avatars total.
    Dismiss Notice
  4. To make the site more secure, we have installed SSL certificates and enabled HTTPS for both the main site and forums.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Civ6 is released! Order now! (Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon DE | Amazon FR)
    Dismiss Notice
  6. Dismiss Notice
  7. Forum account upgrades are available for ad-free browsing.
    Dismiss Notice

Game freezing after 62, 73 turns etc

Discussion in 'Bug Reports' started by Knasp, Nov 16, 2017.

1. Knasp

Knasp Chieftain

I started playing the latest version of GitHub (16/11) and after 62 turns the game froze after Ending the turn. The music still plays and I can move the cursor, but if I click anywhere the game freezes. Reloaded and continued playing a couple of turns, and then it froze again. Reloaded and played a few turns (til' turn 73) and then it happened again.

Playing with DLC Civs: Aztecs, Nubians, Macedonians and Persians, and R.E.D.

In the logfiles I find both Errors and Warnings, so I attached all those files (don't know which are relevant)

Attached Files:

Gedemon likes this.
  2. Gedemon

Gedemon Modder Moderator

Thanks, I'll try to fix the database/modding error, but I don't think that the crash is related to any of the warning/errors.

Do you have an idea of the memory usage ?

3. Knasp

Knasp Chieftain