Warlord
Okay Im playing on a:

22 Civs
No City States
Huge map
Marathon
Raging Barbarians, or something like that
And as always chose random Civ I got India>.<
And the only victory Condition is Domination.

Mods Im Using are:

Revolutions Pack, Lock at Atomic Era(we start at Ancient Era tho) and super Aircraft Carriers(need 1 Uranium and can hold up to 14 Fighters)

Okay this is my first time playing on Deity, I jump from Prince(4) and difficulty 5(I cant remember the name) to Deity because I just always out tech the AI which is no fun for me when it comes to Wars.

This is my first time Playing with the Revolutions Mod, as India and on Diety.

My Objetives for the game, if Im one of the first 5 civs Conquered I would consider a bad game, if I am one of the last 10 Civs alive, I think would be a victory for me, since is my first time on this difficulty and I jump 3 levels :p

Now after a few turns I see that I got a whole Island for me, lets say like muy own Australia, I berly got 6 Cities but the unhappiness from India for having cities is just killing me and popping rebels now and then.

Any advices on how to do good with India, and since is a domination game I have to conquer a lot of cities, if I left cities Puppets do they still count for my unhappiness or no?

Thanks in advance for any advice :p

I forgot to say I always plays on the defensive, I never declared Wars, mainly because Im used to out tech the AI so I always let them chose if they want to suicide or no :p. So also when would be a good Idea to Start wars because even tho I am good(so far) using artillery and melee units I always play Defensive and Counter Attack Wars, never really just invade a Civ just for the heck of it in Civ 5 G&K