ok, so i assume you declared war on me just because?Hi Academia and welcome to the game!
You are indeed at war with meThis is actually a very new development, started last turn.
Yep, I totally understand your comment/suspicion on the battle results. I was able to rushbuild a couple of musketeman last turn, so my idea was to use them against your stack to inflict some damage... but that was it.. "some damage".interesting, seems like Dharmasetu has attacked and killed my stack, including winning fights with 2.3% (!), 3.7% (!) and 40% attack odds..
as an experienced player Academia knows the house rules that once you decide to attack, and lose, you cant replay the turn, so I can only applaud his courage to go all in against impossible odds.