1. We have added a Gift Upgrades feature that allows you to gift an account upgrade to another member, just in time for the holiday season. You can see the gift option when going to the Account Upgrades screen, or on any user profile screen.
    Dismiss Notice

Rescaled Latitude Limits modmod + No Latitude/Longitude Limits modmod

Discussion in 'C2C mod mods' started by raxo2222, Mar 30, 2018.

  1. raxo2222

    raxo2222 Warlord

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2011
    Messages:
    4,783
    Location:
    Poland
    Updated to SVN 10226
     
    KaTiON_PT likes this.
  2. KaTiON_PT

    KaTiON_PT Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2010
    Messages:
    842
    Location:
    Portugal
    I had to use your original values as I forgot to replace the rescaled files with the original ones during the commit. :blush:

    So thanks for having those around!
     
    raxo2222 likes this.
  3. raxo2222

    raxo2222 Warlord

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2011
    Messages:
    4,783
    Location:
    Poland
    Updated to SVN 10242
     
  4. irishhombre

    irishhombre Chieftain

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2014
    Messages:
    143
    Gender:
    Male
    I think something is wrong with this modmod, when I start a new game it gives me an error about spawn infos in the XML. The game loads but there are no animals whatsoever. I am running the latest SVN, with this modmod and PPIO.
     
  5. raxo2222

    raxo2222 Warlord

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2011
    Messages:
    4,783
    Location:
    Poland
    It appears there was commenting error with locust. I fixed it now.
     
    KaTiON_PT likes this.
  6. irishhombre

    irishhombre Chieftain

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2014
    Messages:
    143
    Gender:
    Male
    Thank you, I was going to include screenshots but printscreen no longer works very well. :crazyeye::badcomp:
     
    raxo2222 likes this.
  7. irishhombre

    irishhombre Chieftain

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2014
    Messages:
    143
    Gender:
    Male
    Sorry to bother you but same error occurred. Had to use my phone camera to get these.
    20181113_115711(0).jpg 20181113_115833.jpg
     
  8. raxo2222

    raxo2222 Warlord

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2011
    Messages:
    4,783
    Location:
    Poland
  9. irishhombre

    irishhombre Chieftain

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2014
    Messages:
    143
    Gender:
    Male
    Thank you for a great modmod and quick responses. :clap:
     
    raxo2222 likes this.
  10. raxo2222

    raxo2222 Warlord

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2011
    Messages:
    4,783
    Location:
    Poland
    Updated for SVN 10307

    Updating Spawn Info is annoying :lol:
     
    KaTiON_PT likes this.
  11. irishhombre

    irishhombre Chieftain

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2014
    Messages:
    143
    Gender:
    Male
    Does this work for the latest SVN?
     
  12. raxo2222

    raxo2222 Warlord

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2011
    Messages:
    4,783
    Location:
    Poland
    Yes.
     
  13. irishhombre

    irishhombre Chieftain

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2014
    Messages:
    143
    Gender:
    Male
    Okay, thank you, there was a lot changes in the SVN, so just making sure.
     
  14. raxo2222

    raxo2222 Warlord

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2011
    Messages:
    4,783
    Location:
    Poland
    Updated for SVN 10570
     
  15. Juko Arcuri

    Juko Arcuri Chieftain

    Joined:
    May 12, 2019
    Messages:
    6
    Gender:
    Male
    Probably a rookie question but how does one determine the latitude of any given location/city? With or without the modmod?
     
  16. raxo2222

    raxo2222 Warlord

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2011
    Messages:
    4,783
    Location:
    Poland
    Updated for SVN 10572

    Hold shift after you enter map on worldbuilder.

    Alternatively you can enable cheat in BTS ini (chipotle) and then you can see coordinates of tiles when holding shift.
     
  17. raxo2222

    raxo2222 Warlord

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2011
    Messages:
    4,783
    Location:
    Poland
    Updated for SVN 10574
     

Share This Page