1. We have added the ability to collapse/expand forum categories and widgets on forum home.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Photobucket has changed its policy concerning hotlinking images and now requires an account with a $399.00 annual fee to allow hotlink. More information is available at: this link.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. All Civ avatars are brought back and available for selection in the Avatar Gallery! There are 945 avatars total.
    Dismiss Notice
  4. To make the site more secure, we have installed SSL certificates and enabled HTTPS for both the main site and forums.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Civ6 is released! Order now! (Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon DE | Amazon FR)
    Dismiss Notice
  6. Dismiss Notice
  7. Forum account upgrades are available for ad-free browsing.
    Dismiss Notice

RFC Civilizations in Abundance

Discussion in 'Rhye's and Fall Modmods' started by Jarkov, Nov 26, 2010.

  1. Cole98

    Cole98 A History Nerd

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2012
    Messages:
    77
    What turn does the Viking Passage Open?
     
  2. Mouthwash

    Mouthwash Escaped Lunatic

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2011
    Messages:
    6,300
    Location:
    Hiding.
    I did not know this existed.
     
  3. ales_

    ales_ Heir

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2012
    Messages:
    5,538
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Minsk, Bielaru┼Ť
    The mod or the passage?
     
  4. Mouthwash

    Mouthwash Escaped Lunatic

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2011
    Messages:
    6,300
    Location:
    Hiding.
    The mod. Although it's definitely outdated as hell now.
     
  5. ales_

    ales_ Heir

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2012
    Messages:
    5,538
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Minsk, Bielaru┼Ť
    Unfortunately, yes.
     
  6. constantinople

    constantinople not Istanbul

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2010
    Messages:
    1,285
    Location:
    In a van down by the river
    It's a shame. It was a great a mod.
     
  7. Nelcantar

    Nelcantar Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2016
    Messages:
    6
    The link doesn't work :(
     
  8. Darklor

    Darklor Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2007
    Messages:
    66
    Location:
    Germany
    Does the mod still work with the latest Civ 4 and RFC version without bugging out?

    Hm, so far it seems its working (had a problem with the unpacker before, which did unpack a little to much as it seemed.)

    But what is needed for the first Celtic UHV (3 cities in Gaul, 1 in northern Spain, 1 in Anatolia, 1 in central Europe) ? I tried a setting like that http://s238.photobucket.com/user/phoenixsprite/media/celtic.jpg.html but that didnt count.
     
  9. Iapetus303

    Iapetus303 Chieftain

    Joined:
    May 18, 2008
    Messages:
    134
    I hope this isn't unreasonable necromancy, but can I ask the same question too?

    I just started a new game as the Celts, and failed the UHV with three cities in historic Gaul (Samarobriva, Geoscribate, and Nemausos), one on the north coast of Spain, one in Anatolia, and two in central Europe.

    (Which was a shame to lose, after my hilarious defeat of the Romans earlier. To whit: I moved all my starting units into Italy, and arrived outside Rome just as the Romans spawned. Whereapon the Romans immediately moved all their legions off their starting tile, and then founded Rome with a single warrior guarding it, despite already being at war with me).
     

    Attached Files:

Share This Page