Changes for v1.06

Dale

Mohawk Games Developer
Here is the updated list of changes from v1.05 - v1.06. This list will be updated as development progresses to release of the new version.

ADDS:
- Modified Better BTS AI 0.45
- Exporter trait: Free Cargo Hold promotion (naval) (LooF)
- Seafarer trait: Free Navigation I promotion (naval) (LooF)
- Explorer trait: -50% scout equipment required (LooF)
- New promotion: Cargo Holds - +1 cargo bay (LooF)
- Added ability to change cargo bays by profession (for Zuul)
- Added ability to define a building as single instance (only one allowed for nation) (for Zuul)
- Added ability to define obsoleting building classes (for Zuul)
- Added Regenerate Map button to main menu popup for first turn of the game (like Civ4)

CHANGES:
- Musket price in Europe at game start now 15/13 (note there is still a little randomisation in start price +/-2)
- Pirate Ships not as plentiful
- Prince Henry Aviz: Seafarer (Thanks Ekmek for LH)
- Martim de Sousa: Exporter (Thanks C.Roland for LH)
- Portugal: Explorer
- Upped Looter promotion from +50% to +100% gold from pillaging (LooF)
- Attack crossing river modifier now -20% (was -10%) (LooF)
- Attack from ship modifier now -40% (was -25%, is -20% in vanilla, attempt to fix a single and multiplayer exploit of loading loads of cannons on a ship and attacking without chance of counter attack) (LooF)
- Added +1 horse to stables, +2 horse to ranch, upped costs (LooF)
- Increased gold from capturing enemy colonies up to 20 gold, +20 gold per population (was +10gold per pop) (LooF)
- Increased growth of native villages (reduced threshold for growth by 20%, from 100 to 80) (LooF)
- Changed all Founding Fathers values and free units (LooF)
- Changed all Founding Father traits (LooF)
- Increased Europeans by 1 on each world size (standard and higher has all 6 Europeans)
- Veteran Soldier +50% colony attack & defense.
- New Diplo greet texts for Henry and Sousa (thanks Leonpoi)