pbem classic epic C3C 1.22

Dave82

Chieftain
***** Game Started *****

I have yet to play a PBEM game yet so Im gonna give it a go.

Game is classic epic. Standard size map (random).
Barbarians, Sedentary.
Domination, Space race, Conquest, Cultural victory conditions. Regency.

azzaman333 > Japan
Redman > Celts
McLMan > Inca
Dave82 > Sumeria
Junsui > Germans
AI > Russia
AI > China
AI > Greece

Im just a newbie so other newbies welcome.

Pm e-mail if your interested.

Ok guys AP off

So far....

azzaman333 >
Redman > Celts
McLMan >
Dave82 > Sumeria

GMT +1 here. Im happy to start with about 6 players. Azzaman and McLMan which civs do you want to be?

Oh great, i was just looking for such a game. I'd like to join you, as Germany. I'm gmt+1.

Im also a newbie (at least in terms of PBEMs).

Ok your in. One more will do for a small map start or 3 more for standard

I feel like being Japan. Religious civs are fun in multiplayer :crazyeye:

EDIT: My Timezone is GMT +10, best playing time is after 7pm local time.

Dave82 said:
Ok your in. One more will do for a small map start or 3 more for standard

Yeah lets wait for 3 more. I'm on holiday from 13 till 24th October anyway so no point starting earlier. Hope you dont mind, and anyway whats a 10 day wait when we'll be playing for months and months and months (hopefully).

Cheers!

Could use AI but I find they offer too much of an advantage to who ever is lucky enough to start near them and take advantage of them :D

Just PM'd my e-mail address.

I'm GMT-4, and I usually play between 8:00 & 11:00 local time (midnight & 03:00 am GMT)

I'd like to be the Incans

Glad that AP is off.

Don't mind AI's.

What is the final play order anyhow? Just wondering.