dalamb
Deity
I was hit twice by an apparent bug wherein the game announces 2 turns left before chopping finishes, only to have the chopping finish next turn (preventing me from switching production back to settler).
Do the 'no reload' rules allow for reloading to adapt for a game bug like this (so I could switch at the 2 turn point instead of getting the production misapplied)? This wouldn't be a reload to retry after my own mistakes (whine
). I assume no but hope there might be an exception.
Do the 'no reload' rules allow for reloading to adapt for a game bug like this (so I could switch at the 2 turn point instead of getting the production misapplied)? This wouldn't be a reload to retry after my own mistakes (whine
