1. We have added a Gift Upgrades feature that allows you to gift an account upgrade to another member, just in time for the holiday season. You can see the gift option when going to the Account Upgrades screen, or on any user profile screen.
    Dismiss Notice

AND Mega Pack

Discussion in 'Modmods, add-ons and scenarios' started by Zeta Nexus, Jun 19, 2017.

  1. 11APR

    11APR Chieftain

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2019
    Messages:
    6
    Gender:
    Male
    I'm using the original release, yes. I've tried both the original release and the updated version.
     
  2. 11APR

    11APR Chieftain

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2019
    Messages:
    6
    Gender:
    Male
    Still can't get it to work. Any other suggestions?
     
  3. Zeta Nexus

    Zeta Nexus Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2014
    Messages:
    3,155
    Location:
    In a constant brainstorm...
    Errr... full re-install? :dunno:
     
  4. fulgrim66

    fulgrim66 Chieftain

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2013
    Messages:
    18
    Hi,

    I'm having problems with version 3.1 even with the patch 3.0.1

    Can someone send me a previous version, maybe 2.9 or 3.0

    thx.
     
  5. Zeta Nexus

    Zeta Nexus Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2014
    Messages:
    3,155
    Location:
    In a constant brainstorm...
    What problems?
     
  6. fulgrim66

    fulgrim66 Chieftain

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2013
    Messages:
    18
    MAF when i play large map.
     
  7. rtt4a

    rtt4a Chieftain

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2009
    Messages:
    415
    Maybe its not MegaBack problem, thres many reports MAF problems with lates revs and if I remember correct also without MegaBack
     
  8. fulgrim66

    fulgrim66 Chieftain

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2013
    Messages:
    18
    I'm almost certain but i need to roll back to make sure.

    I'm on rev 1069
     
    Last edited: May 13, 2019
  9. rtt4a

    rtt4a Chieftain

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2009
    Messages:
    415
    I´m on rev 1079 but i use older megaback wich i have kept up to date my self.

    Please report if you find something

    edit: fiexd revision number
     
    Last edited: May 14, 2019
  10. 45°38'N-13°47'E

    45°38'N-13°47'E Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2008
    Messages:
    5,833
    Location:
    Just wonder...
    Uhm, for some reason I got a message ArtInfo: 'ART_DEF_UNIT_MACEMAN_DENMARK' was not found. In my version that unit is disabled inside Unit XML of Denmark. Is that intentional?
     
  11. Zeta Nexus

    Zeta Nexus Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2014
    Messages:
    3,155
    Location:
    In a constant brainstorm...
    IIRC I fixed that ages ago. Did you apply the patch?
     
  12. fulgrim66

    fulgrim66 Chieftain

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2013
    Messages:
    18
    Hi,

    I have encountered MAF problems when I use Chronicle of mankind (witch is a great modmod BTW) and MCP 3.1.

    This is strange because even when all the modules are disabled the mod crashes anyway.

    Chronicle works perfectly without the mega CIV Pack installed.
     
    Zeta Nexus likes this.
  13. Zeta Nexus

    Zeta Nexus Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2014
    Messages:
    3,155
    Location:
    In a constant brainstorm...
    THX for the feedback. Unfortunately I'm too busy IRL to do any modding right now :( but I still keep an eye on feedback and bug report. I hope I will be able to fix things.
     
  14. fulgrim66

    fulgrim66 Chieftain

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2013
    Messages:
    18
    Hi thx, for your answer

    too bad you cant fix the MCP anytime soon.

    Can you put a link to MCP 3.0 ? i'm quite sure this version is clean and i cant play without your mod mate.

    thx
     
  15. Zeta Nexus

    Zeta Nexus Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2014
    Messages:
    3,155
    Location:
    In a constant brainstorm...
    No, that archive was replaced by 3.1. I have limited cloud storage only.
    Why do you think so? 3.1 has many bugs fixed still present in 3.0.
     
  16. fulgrim66

    fulgrim66 Chieftain

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2013
    Messages:
    18
    I don't know i rolled back to 1.8.5 (this is the only version i could find) and everything is working perfectly.
     
  17. Aquila SPQR

    Aquila SPQR Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    479
    Location:
    Central Europe
    I have the patch, yet in my game (when Chinese declared war at Denmark) I enountered "ArtInfo: 'ART_DEF_UNIT_CATAPULT_DENMARK' was not found". Then "ArtInfo: 'ERROR' was not found. And the game crashes.
     

Share This Page