Gift of Kylorin feedback

The fireball behaves like a base fireball - the scenario is designed for noobs who probably won't even notice anything (I certainly didn't, but then again, I'm a noob when it comes to magic). Again, Flying is disabled in this scenario so that Fireballs won't fly over walls and doors. It's intended behavior.

As for text, we'll have to verify it ourselves or ask someone who's played it recently. Text changes are not mentioned in the patch changelog, so it could have been changed and we wouldn't even know it without playing it.

The fireball cannot move over lava FGS! I have already proposed a solution to the problem. Give this scenario's fireball Mobility II and fire immunity(so it can move over lava).
Besides, if a noobie cannot notice a faulty behaviour, this cannot justify the behaviour itself. You are supposed to be teaching something, you are not supposed to count on ignorance to teach something in a faulty way...

I have already verified the text is wrong. I do not understand what do you mean by "we". Who is "we" in contrast with "us", meaning me and Mesix that we have already report it?

In addition, new players already report the problem with the chests, starting with x, and not fixed with y...So, I really don't see any point in your arguments. I hope you don't argue just for the shake of the argument...

Hm, It seems like this scenario is broken right now, as none of the chests are in the game (eg. NO SPELLS)

Hm, It seems like this scenario is broken right now, as none of the chests are in the game (eg. NO SPELLS)

playing this for the first time today i was just sitting there scratching my head. not seeing any chest and have no spells.
sigh. looks like fun though, will have to check back.

Z fixed it, and I got to try it not long after it went out. Have to say I was rather pleased, the scenario does a good job as a tutorial of sorts. Some spoilerific comments:

Spoiler :