More Civilisations

Discussion in 'Civ5 - New Civilizations' started by Pouakai, Apr 23, 2013.

  1. YINGCHENG

    YINGCHENG Warlord

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2016
    Messages:
    156
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Vancouver BC, Canada
    Thank you for your consistent efforts! The new civ looks fresh and interesting indeed! keep up your great works!
     
  2. retrocity5

    retrocity5 Prince

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2016
    Messages:
    413
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    America
    Good to know you guys haven't stopped.
     
  3. Mingel

    Mingel Warlord

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2015
    Messages:
    192
    Location:
    Serbia
    Long time no new civs, congrats :)
     
  4. SLGray

    SLGray King

    Joined:
    May 18, 2015
    Messages:
    971
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    United Sates
    I had to uninstall Nazca. When I installed it again, it is not appearing in the menu for YAEMP v24.
     
  5. COF

    COF Emperor

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2013
    Messages:
    1,512
    Location:
    Bosnia and Herzegovina
    Glad to see it finally done.... by someone, haha. Nice work guys
     
  6. TiberiusMaximus

    TiberiusMaximus Chieftain

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2015
    Messages:
    36
    Oooh, I see that "Coming Soon" post edited on Saturday. I wonder what that could be! :)
     
  7. Guandao

    Guandao Rajah of Minyue and Langkasuka

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2011
    Messages:
    5,658
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    New York City
    Nice! I wrote some of the Civpedia entries for this when it was still a LITE project.
     
  8. elc1992

    elc1992 Chieftain

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2017
    Messages:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    I seem to be having an issue with the Greek split and India split mods when using ynemp v.24, they are not showing up when TSL only. But the Polynesian set are, has something gone wrong on my end?
     
  9. Pouakai

    Pouakai It belongs in a museum. Moderator

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2010
    Messages:
    7,164
    Location:
    Aotearoa
  10. elc1992

    elc1992 Chieftain

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2017
    Messages:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    Was hoping to use Earth Giant or Huge, but with TSL only. Had a look at the other maps in Ynemp v24, and they didn't show up as playable civs when I scrolled looking for them. Neither did the Minoans.
     
  11. DaKakz

    DaKakz Chieftain

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2016
    Messages:
    6
    Same here, I'm using the Ynemp V24 and the greek split never show up on TSL only while the indian ones do show up but very rarely.
    Also, can someone please provide a new download link for the Ayyubids, the one on here doesn't work.
     
  12. X_BriX

    X_BriX Chieftain

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2016
    Messages:
    66
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Poland
    I'm using only MC Nubia (v3) + E&D and I don't have unique decisions. Is there something wrong with my version of E&D (v3)? 20170719144004_1.jpg
     
  13. Chrisy15

    Chrisy15 Flower, Beautiful

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2015
    Messages:
    2,081
    Again, post your logs.
     
  14. X_BriX

    X_BriX Chieftain

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2016
    Messages:
    66
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Poland
    There you are.
     

    Attached Files:

  15. 1760s

    1760s Chieftain

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2016
    Messages:
    56
    Playing as Hawaii, building Hagia Sophia doesn't properly give a free Heiau; I assume it has to do with the free Temple not getting re-rolled into a specialist version correctly.

    I've attached logs; I turned off all other mods but the Polynesia pack and IGE to test it after it occurred for me the first time in another game and it still was an issue. It's my first time sharing logs, so my apologies if I did something incorrectly.
     

    Attached Files:

  16. RFormica

    RFormica Imperator Silvae

    Joined:
    May 27, 2017
    Messages:
    473
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Pennsylvania, USA
    I would like to port these great mods to Civ6, but I probably shouldn't start without your permission. (You will gain co-author status)
     
  17. sukritact

    sukritact Artist and Modder

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2010
    Messages:
    2,903
    Location:
    Bangkok
    Given I am modding Civ 6, I will be gradually creating my own version of many of these civs (Burma, Ashanti, Kilwa, Gauls, Sámi, etc). Just something you ought to be aware of.
     
  18. Stef09

    Stef09 Warlord

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2016
    Messages:
    269
    Given the current minor (& likely final) Golden Age for civ5 - civilization mods, with some exciting releases this week, I'm wondering if the Celtic split is still in the works?

    Alternatively, some updates that I read have been worked on (Buccaneers, ..) would be equally awesome!!
     
  19. SLGray

    SLGray King

    Joined:
    May 18, 2015
    Messages:
    971
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    United Sates
    To anyonr who are still have teh issue of Nazca not appear in the YNEAMP menu, I fixed my issue. Activate YNEAMP and Nazca and click next. Now select a different map. This should cause Nazca to appear now. Now go back to the map you want. I picked the large map then went back to the giant map and Nazca was in the list.
     
  20. SLGray

    SLGray King

    Joined:
    May 18, 2015
    Messages:
    971
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    United Sates
    YNEAMP: Giant Earth

    Does Nazca support TSL? I can only see it random or random & TSL It always starts in Asia.
     

Share This Page