1. We have added a Gift Upgrades feature that allows you to gift an account upgrade to another member, just in time for the holiday season. You can see the gift option when going to the Account Upgrades screen, or on any user profile screen.
    Dismiss Notice

new civilization: Lithuania

Discussion in 'Civ4 - New Civilizations' started by CivArmy s. 1994, Dec 29, 2005.

  1. rytkovicius

    rytkovicius Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    I'm from Lithuania.And i glad that you make this mod.
     
  2. Huayna Capac357

    Huayna Capac357 Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2007
    Messages:
    8,194
    Location:
    Boston, Massachusetts
    Don't dig up old threads! Please.
     
  3. Brownsfan02

    Brownsfan02 WWII Buff

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2009
    Messages:
    242
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Cincinnati
    Is this for BTS or Warlords or regular civ4? I downloaded it and it plays alright, but the flag dosen't show up and the Hagia Sophia and the 3 Gorges dam have weird text things going on. I would give it a 7.5/10.
     
  4. Vrenir

    Vrenir Chieftain

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2006
    Messages:
    848
    Location:
    Maryland
    It actually might be worth digging up this thread to advertise The Capo's new Lithuanian leaderhead in his Diplomacy Mod. Perhaps it could be incorporated here as well.
     
  5. The Capo

    The Capo godless Heathen

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2001
    Messages:
    9,299
    Location:
    Washington, DC
    Well I have a module too Vrenir! Download my Lithuania module in the database!!! Yay!
     
  6. DataTraveler

    DataTraveler Chieftain

    Joined:
    May 31, 2009
    Messages:
    32
    Location:
    Vilnius LT/ Montreal CA
    does anyone know how to run this mod in BTS?
     

Share This Page