• Civilization 7 has been announced. For more info please check the forum here .

Leader Pass: Rulers of the Sahara - 2/14 Developer Livestream Discussion

Laurana Kanan

Don’t underestimate who I am.
Moderator
Joined
Apr 10, 2014
Messages
4,434
Location
Near the Greatest Snow on Earth


Twitter announcement

Note: Thread is now unlocked.

Stream goes live at:

  • 9:30AM PT (Pacific)
  • 12:30PM ET (Eastern)
  • 6:30PM CET (Central European)
Twitch Stream:

Youtube Stream:

Facebook Stream: TBD

Twitter Stream: TBD
 
Last edited:
Why are they playing China's theme? Wouldn't Egypt's or Mali's themes be more appropriate?
 
I might as well hide the Youtube chat. I don't think anything worth seeing is usually on that. :p
 
Finally they play Egypt's theme! Am I the only person watching this thread now? It's rather lonely in here.....:cry:
 
ah PurpleMD/YellowLT jersey for ramses, makes sense, they havent added new ones for a while. oh well i can change it :p
 
Ramses LUA.jpg
 
so if ramses can get suzerainty of ayutthaya he can get 25% culture from buildings and 30% from wonders, right? very cool
 
Top Bottom