1. We have added a Gift Upgrades feature that allows you to gift an account upgrade to another member, just in time for the holiday season. You can see the gift option when going to the Account Upgrades screen, or on any user profile screen.
    Dismiss Notice

God Mod 1.1.2

Become God and do whatever you want (like civ 5 ige)

  1. Exletrum

    Exletrum Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2018
    Messages:
    91
    Oh, I get it! Thanks for the answer!
     
  2. Gueux

    Gueux Chieftain

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2018
    Messages:
    177
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    France
    I didn't find any lua function that could remove a river :/ so you can't
     
  3. Exletrum

    Exletrum Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2018
    Messages:
    91
    Wow! Thank you for listening to me, but you had to write this string without spaces. I wrote it specifically, so that the site could see the code. Some sites have problems with this.
    like this.
    <AffectsSavedGames>0</AffectsSavedGames>

    p.s I thought you knew about such things a long time ago
     
    Last edited: Apr 4, 2019
  4. Exletrum

    Exletrum Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2018
    Messages:
    91
    after the April update, the icons (resources, buildings, wonders of the world, improvements) became black, but they keep their functionality. Can you solve this problem?
     
  5. Gueux

    Gueux Chieftain

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2018
    Messages:
    177
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    France
    I am fixing all my mods... I'll upload them together.
     
    Exletrum likes this.
  6. Gueux

    Gueux Chieftain

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2018
    Messages:
    177
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    France
    Last edited: Apr 4, 2019
  7. JLU1000

    JLU1000 Chieftain

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    I have been unable to get this mod to work. I press shift + g and nothing happens. I have made sure that the mod is enabled but it is just not working for me.
     
  8. Gueux

    Gueux Chieftain

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2018
    Messages:
    177
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    France
    Do you see any fish after pressing it? and I don't know if it matter but I use left shift.+ g
     
  9. Duque

    Duque Chieftain

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2019
    Messages:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    for some reason its not working anymore =/
     
  10. Gueux

    Gueux Chieftain

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2018
    Messages:
    177
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    France
    what is not working? can you open it at least? do you have the last version of both the game and the mod?
     
  11. Duque

    Duque Chieftain

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2019
    Messages:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    It was working fine yesterday
    But today, it didint open the menu when i press shift + G
    I don’t know what could happen for stop working
     
  12. Duque

    Duque Chieftain

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2019
    Messages:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    My game version is still 1.0.0.290
    Maybe this is the problem
    I’ll update tomorrow and test again
     
  13. Duque

    Duque Chieftain

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2019
    Messages:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    Updated
    It’s working again
    My bad
     
  14. Gueux

    Gueux Chieftain

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2018
    Messages:
    177
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    France
    no problem, thank you for reporting this
    .
     
  15. Gueux

    Gueux Chieftain

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2018
    Messages:
    177
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    France
    Gueux updated God Mod with a new update entry:

    River/ cliff toggle

    Read the rest of this update entry...
     
  16. Thorn

    Thorn Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2002
    Messages:
    816
    Location:
    Project Tic-Toc
    This works great but can you change the toggle key to something else not used? Shift+G is also how you toggle the map grid and I seem to be getting conflicts between the two. Sometimes the grid turns on/off and sometimes the cheat menu appears.
     
  17. Gueux

    Gueux Chieftain

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2018
    Messages:
    177
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    France
    I am not going to change it but you can do it manually, go in the GodModUI.lua file and search (ctrl+F) for "Keys.G" and change the G for any letter you want, if you don't want a letter ask me and I'll see if it's possible
     
  18. Thorn

    Thorn Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2002
    Messages:
    816
    Location:
    Project Tic-Toc
    Cool, I did look through the files and missed that. :crazyeye: Thanks for creating this mod! :thumbsup:
     
  19. Gueux

    Gueux Chieftain

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2018
    Messages:
    177
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    France
    you're welcome
     
  20. Dr. Strangelove

    Dr. Strangelove Chieftain

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2001
    Messages:
    42
    I don't understand how to use this. Where do I install the files? Once installed do I just press "+G" while playing civ 6 yo activate it?
     

Share This Page