German help needed!

Mirc

Not mIRC!!!
I noticed a lot of people asked for German help on this forum, so why not make one more thread like that? :p

Okay, so here's the story:

I'm applying for a university in Germany, among other places I'm trying to get in at. I've started "serious" German lessons, after about 4 years of a break (before which I studied it for about 1 year, but not intensely at all), and of course, what better way to start German lessons than with a long break!

Basically I had one lesson and one "translation session" to be able to understand everything on the University's website, so I can apply before the deadline, and I'll resume studying it after New Year's. That's the "starting break" I was talking about. :D

My teacher is young and had contact with German from a very, very early age, which is what I like a lot about her (because I'd rather learn the language than the grammar, especially since the grammar was my strongest point last time I studied German, and I completely lacked the vocabulary), but because of that reason, she's doing great in conversation but has some trouble with formal expressions and things related to education (since she never studied in Germany).

So there were 3 fields in the application that we couldn't understand. Anyone care to explain them to me? If needed, I'll provide a link to the .pdf form to put those things in a context.

Here they are:
1) "adressierter DIN A 4 Rückumschlag mit Porto in der jeweiligen Höhe (z.Zt. 1,45 Euro)"
2) "Mannliche Bewerber: Bescheinigung über die Ableistung der Bundeswehr oder des Zivildienstes"
3) "Bitte geben Sie hier ggf. Ihren Dozentenwunsch an"

(the first two are in the "documents to be enclosed with the letter" part, the last one contains an empty field for me to write in)

Keep in mind that: